CONTACT: (717) 303-0197  •  Pamic@Pamic.org •  map it

Past PAMIC Chairs & Convention Location

Year Name Convention Location/City & State
2016 Robert Brandon The Homestead, Hot Springs, VA
2015 Robert Whitlock Nemacolin, Farmington, PA
2014 Dan DeArment Baltimore Marriott Waterfront, Baltimore, MD
2013 Matthew SchnaderHershey, PA
2012 Steve Linkous Nemacolin, Farmington, PA
2011 John Smith Bedford Springs, Bedford, PA
2010 Henry R. Gibbel The Greenbriar, WV
2009 Kevin Filler Bedford Springs, Bedford, PA
2008 Ken Shutts Nemacolin, Farmington, PA
2007 Bob Fitzsimmons Rocky Gap, Cumberland, MD
2006 Rob Lyon The Homestead, Hot Springs, VA
2005 Randy Shaw Omni William Penn, Pittsburgh, PA
2004 Lynn SomogyRenaissance Harbour Place, Baltimore, MD
2003 Ron McKinney Hyatt Regency, Cambridge, MD
2002 Phil Raub Hershey, PA
2001 Steve Sliver Rocky Gap, Cumberland, MD
2000 Mike Yeager Gettysburg, PA
1999 Jack Burke Lancaster, PA
1998 Jay Chadwick Pittsburgh, PA
1997 Herman Bontrager Baltimore, MD
1996 Bill Lee Seven Springs, PA
1995 Al MengerWhite Haven, PA
1994 Robert W. Runk Hershey, PA
1993 M. Paige Raski Baltimore, MD
1992 Calvin M. Mahaney Seven Springs, PA
1991 Corriell W. Stroup White Haven, PA
1990 David E. Hosler Baltimore, MD
1989 Donald W. Marting Hershey, PA
1988 Paul Radick White Haven, PA
1987 Mervin G. Holland Seven Springs, PA
1986 John L. Longnaker Hershey, PA
1985 Thomas P. Taylor Pittsburgh, PA
1984 Bradford W. Mitchell Poconos, PA
1983 John R. Keller Seven Springs, PA
1982 Ronald G. Hughes Harrisburg, PA
1981 Dwayne H. Stutzman Hunt Valley, MD
1980 John Edward Hay Seven Springs, PA
1979 C. Emerson Woolever Harrisburg, PA
1978 Charles J. Clowes Erie, PA
1977 Harold E. Detwiler Gettysburg, PA
1976 William F. Swigart, Jr. Seven Springs, PA
1975 William Marquess Lancaster, PA
1974 James W. Chadwick Valley Forge, PA
1973 Charles E. Norris Pittsburgh, PA
1972 John J. Henry Lancaster, PA
1971 J. Robert Peifer  Hershey, PA
1970 Nellie A. Courtney Pittsburgh, PA
1969 Henry H. Gibbel Hershey, PA
1968 J. Donald Moyer Bedford, PA
1967 John S. Child Poconos, PA
1966 Linford E. Weiss York, PA
1965 Arthur A. Alderfer Erie, PA
1964 C. Jacob Speicher Johnstown, PA
1963 Ezra Harris Williamsport, PA
1962 C. Jacob Speicher Reading, PA
1961 E. Guy Bangs Lancaster, PA
1960 Robert H. Witters Allentown, PA
1959 A. N. Truxal Hershey, PA
1958 Paul B. Albright Reading, PA
1957 Arthur N. Bowman York, PA
1956 G. L. Conn Allentown, PA
1955 Charles H. Rich Lancaster, PA
1954 Frank Harris Wilkes-Barre, PA
1953 W. W. Dodson Bedford, PA
1952 Forrest J. Henry Harrisburg, PA
1951 George A. Willis Union Town, PA
1950 Raymond P. Spang Norristown, PA
1949 Miles V. Miller York, PA
1948 Henry H. Koser Lancaster, PA
1947 Frank W. Heller Hershey, PA
1946 Archibald Kellock Reading, PA
1944 Frank M. Fisher Harrisburg, PA
1943 Paul W. Pearson Philadelphia, PA
1942 Ira G. Walborn Bethlehem, PA
1941 Henry B. Gibbel Lancaster, PA
1940 Frank H. Varcoe Lutherland, PA
1939 Milton E. Bowman Hershey, PA
1938 James E. Walter New Castle, PA
1937 J. H. R. Timanue Reading, PA
1936 H. H. Gilkyson, Jr. Philadelphia, PA
1935 Wilmer Crow Lancaster, PA
1934 Wilmer Crow Norristown, PA
1933 Wilmer Crow Scranton, PA
1932 Wilmer Crow Greensburg, PA
1931 Wilmer Crow Reading, PA
1930 Wilmer Crow Conneaut Lake, PA
1929 Wilmer Crow Lancaster, PA
1928 Wilmer Crow Allentown, PA
1927 Wilmer Crow York, PA
1926 Wilmer Crow State College, PA
1925 Wilmer Crow Honesdale, PA
1924 Wilmer Crow Gettysburg, PA
1923 Wilmer Crow Huntingdon, PA
1922 C.R. Lantz Collegeville, PA
1921 C.R. Lantz Collegeville, PA
1920 C.R. Lantz Harrisburg, PA
1919 C.R. Lantz Mt. Gretna, PA
1918 C.R. Lantz Lancaster, PA
1917 C.R. Lantz Butler, PA
1916 C.R. Lantz Reading, PA
1915 C.R. Lantz Reading, PA
1914 C.R. Lantz York, PA
1913 C.R. Lantz Mt. Gretna, PA
1912 C.R. Lantz Mt. Gretna, PA
1911 C.R. Lantz Philadelphia, PA
1910 R. Lantz Mt. Gretna, PA
1909 C.R. Lantz Mt. Gretna, PA
1908 C.R. Lantz Mt. Gretna, PA
1907 B.K Huntzinger Harrisburg, PA

Upcoming events


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software